Murnane Building Contractors, Inc
104 Sharron Avenue., PO Box 3048, Plattsburgh NY 12901
t: 518.561.4010 .....f: 518.561.5926 .....www.murnanebuilding.com

Patrick T. Murnane, President
t: 518.561.4010 ext 118, pmurnane@murnanebuilding.com

Darcy M. Mousseau, Treasurer
t: 518.561.4010 ext 110, dmousseau@murnanebuilding.com

Stephen C. Welch, Project Manager
t: 518.561.4010 ext 126, swelch@murnanebuilding.com

Christopher K. Murnane, Project Manager
t: 518.561.4010 ext 116, cmurnane@murnanebuilding.com

Chris A. Demers, Project Manager
t: 518.561.4010 ext 117, cdemers@murnanebuilding.com

Andy J. Bruyere, Project Manager
t: 518.561.4010 ext 121, abruyere@murnanebuilding.com

Mike Siskavich, Project Manager
t: 518.561.4010 ext 115, msiskavich@murnanebuilding.com