Murnane Building Contractors, Inc
6728 Myers Road, East Syracuse NY 13057
t: 315.432.0490 .....f: 315.432.0655..... www.murnanebuilding.com

Michael A. Cowden, P.E, Vice President
mcowden@murnanebuilding.com

Ann Marie Jones, Senior Project Manager, Construction Management Services Director
amjones@murnanebuilding.com

Maurice Shanahan, Chief Estimator
mshanahan@murnanebuilding.com

Peter J. Shanahan, Sr. Project Manager/Estimator
pshanahan@murnanebuilding.com

Corey A. Kosmoski, Project Manager/Estimator
ckosmoski@murnanebuilding.com

Scott Weir, Project Manager/Estimator
sweir@murnanebuilding.com

Shawn Murphy, Project Manager/Estimator
smurphy@murnanebuilding.com

Peggy Demers, Office Manager
pdemers@murnanebuilding.com